Club Info > Contact Us  
 
 

 

University Club of San Francisco

800 Powell Street

San Francisco, CA  94108

Phone 415-781-0900

Fax 415-677-9323

 

Front Desk & Reservations

reservations@univclub.com

 

Club General Manager

Dillon Rogers

dillonr@univclub.com

 

 

Clubhouse Manager

Nora Cotter

norac@univclub.com

 

 

Controller 
Marcia Oldham
marcia@univclub.com

 

Executive Chef

Gerry McCausland

chefgerry@univclub.com

 

 

Catering Sales and Marketing Director

Elizabeth Sturton

elizabeth@univclub.com

 

 

Event Services Manager

Gail Lee

gaill@univclub.com

 

 

Marketing & Membership Director

Dan Arroyo

dan@univclub.com

 

 

Squash Professional

John Lau

johnl@univclub.com